Phone # E-Mail Address
     
Office Toll Free 855-856-1345  
Office Fax  281-373-4345  
     
CSS 713-977-7469  
     
Title Companies    
Stewart Title (Skinner) 281-304-0487  
Stewart Title (Jones) 281-890-8521  
Star-Tex (Cypress) 281-373-0878  
     
     
Fairfield Visitor's Center 281-373-1177  
     
Loan Officers    
Sandra Krampota 281-859-5444 skrampota@houstoncapital.com
Keith Ward 713-353-7585 kward@houseloan.com
     
Insurance    
Tim Halloran (G&H Insurance) 281-304-8021 tim@gandhfinancial.com
Mark Adkins (State Farm) 281-373-1961  
     
RE/MAX of Texas 281-828-8888  support@remaxtexas.com
     
AGENTS    
     
     
Mike Schroeder 281-705-6385 mike@mikeschroederteam.com
     
Pam Schroeder 281-630-4352 pam@mikeschroederteam.com
     
Rhonda Strain 832-577-9129 rhonda@mikeschroederteam.com
     
Robin Cox 832-858-5344 robin@mikeschroederteam.com
     
Cyndy Thompson 281-788-9105 cyndy@mikeschroederteam.com
     
Carol Godso 281-251-9750 cgodso@yahoo.com
     
Alex Handley 281-782-3928 alex@a-handley.com
     
Jeanne Machrowicz 713-582-3131 jeanne@mikeschroederteam.com
     
Don Machrowicz 713-582-1041 don@mikeschroederteam.com